Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tbow sport
5 juillet 2009

Raid 74

The last week-end, I was in Manigod in the french Alps near the city of Annecy.

Manigod

Raid 74 is a 30 hrs adventure race for teams of 2 or 3 members. I was with Gauthier and Matthieu of my AR team, Soul of tribe.

This was the first time that we took part to this race and our goals was simple : take pleasure and give the better.

We did it :-)

So, I was a little bit disapointed to finish at the 2nd place but after some epic stories (3 punctures for me...) it was good to finish on the podium.

The race : about 175 km (110 miles) and 8500 m (28000 ft) on mtb, orienteering, trekking, kayaking, inline skating.

Trek2

Transitiontrekco_roller

Sorry for my poor english ;-)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité